Photo Credit:  Peter Hellberg

Kathy Holden, Administrator

Kathy Holden was raised in Colorado, relocated to Arizona 20 ago with her family after a career in Connecticut that saw first her teach in public schools, then worked as a consultant for the Connecticut Department of Education.

In Arizona, Holden has led a Christian preschool-elementary school in Tucson before she directed a Christian preschool in Sedona.

“I hope to continue learning and growing within a model that seems to best fit God’s plan for the education of His children,” Holden says.

“I have been in education, both in the public realm and in the parochial realm, for a long time,” Holden says. “I have observed that regardless of the latest educational programs and philosophies, children learn in the same manner. In fact, their learning development and need is the constant in education.”


Emoticons-01-512.png

Ali Fowler

Business & Office Manager

ltaylor@cvucs.org

 Photo Credit:  Mitya Ku

Lynda Hilton

Director of Early Education

lhilton@cvucs.org

 


Jill Maynard

Kindergarten

jmaynard@cvucs.org

Emoticons-01-512.png

Kitty McDowell

1st Grade

kmcdowell@cvucs.org

 


Brittany Miller

2nd & 3rd Grade

bmiller@cvucs.org

Emoticons-01-512.png

Elisa McGinnis

4th& 5th Grades

emcginnis@cvucs.org


020A2643.jpg

Sharon Ackerman

Middle School

6th-8th

sackerman@cvucs.org

020A2518.jpg

Reanna Byrd

Middle School

6th-8th

rbyrd@cvucs.org


Emoticons-01-512.png

Kip Maynard

Middle School Math & PE

 

kmaynard@cvucs.org


Preschool & Child Care Assistants -

Tanya Schoonover &Brandi Phillips

 Tanya Schoonover
 Brandi Phillips