Photo Credit:  Peter Hellberg

Kathy Holden, Administrator

Kathy Holden was raised in Colorado, relocated to Arizona 20 ago with her family after a career in Connecticut that saw first her teach in public schools, then worked as a consultant for the Connecticut Department of Education.

In Arizona, Holden has led a Christian preschool-elementary school in Tucson before she directed a Christian preschool in Sedona.

“I hope to continue learning and growing within a model that seems to best fit God’s plan for the education of His children,” Holden says.

“I have been in education, both in the public realm and in the parochial realm, for a long time,” Holden says. “I have observed that regardless of the latest educational programs and philosophies, children learn in the same manner. In fact, their learning development and need is the constant in education.”


Emoticons-01-512.png

Ali Fowler

Business & Office Manager

Barbara Lozano Administrative Assistant.jpg

aflowler@cvucs.org

Barbara Lozano

Admin Assistant

office@cvucs.org

Photo Credit:  Mitya Ku
Alvena Meyer Title I Teacher.jpg

Lynda Hilton

Director of Early Education

lhilton@cvucs.org

 

Alvena Meyer

Title One Instructor


Jill Maynard Kindergarten (1).jpg

Jill Maynard

Kindergarten

jmaynard@cvucs.org

Kitty McDowell  Elementary School Teacher.jpg

Kitty McDowell

1st Grade

kmcdowell@cvucs.org

 


Brittany Miller Elementary School Teacher.jpg

Brittany Miller

2nd & 3rd Grade

bmiller@cvucs.org

Elisa McGinnis  Elementary School Teacher.jpg

Elisa McGinnis

4th& 5th Grades

emcginnis@cvucs.org


Sharon Ackerman Middle School Teacher.jpg

Sharon Ackerman

Middle School

6th-8th

sackerman@cvucs.org

Reanna Byrd Middle School Teacher.jpg

Reanna Byrd

Middle School

6th-8th

rbyrd@cvucs.org


Kip Maynard Middle School Teacher.jpg

Kip Maynard

Middle School Math & PE

 

kmaynard@cvucs.org


Preschool Teacher

Brandi Phillips(left)

Tanya Schoonover

& Child Care Assistants -

Dawn Blaire,

Tiana Lopez,

& Alyssa Leon

Brandi Phillips
Dawn Blaire Child Care.jpg
Alyssa Leon Preschool Class Assistant.jpg
Tanya Schoonover