Photo Credit: Peter Hellberg

Kathy Holden, Administrator

Kathy Holden was raised in Colorado, relocated to Arizona 20 ago with her family after a career in Connecticut that saw first her teach in public schools, then worked as a consultant for the Connecticut Department of Education.

In Arizona, Holden has led a Christian preschool-elementary school in Tucson before she directed a Christian preschool in Sedona.

“I hope to continue learning and growing within a model that seems to best fit God’s plan for the education of His children,” Holden says.

“I have been in education, both in the public realm and in the parochial realm, for a long time,” Holden says. “I have observed that regardless of the latest educational programs and philosophies, children learn in the same manner. In fact, their learning development and need is the constant in education.”


020A2485.jpg

Leah Taylor

Business & Office Manager

ltaylor@cvucs.org

Photo Credit: Mitya Ku

Lynda Hilton

Director of Early Education

lhilton@cvucs.org

 


Jill Maynard

Kindergarten

jmaynard@cvucs.org

Wendy Hutchinson

1st Grade

whutchinson@cvucs.org

 


Brittany Miller

2nd Grade

bmiller@cvucs.org

020A2518.jpg

Reanna Byrd

3rd Grade

 

rbyrd@cvucs.org


020A2497.jpg

Kelsea Combs

4th Grade & Art

kcombs@cvucs.org

Mary Frewin

5th Grade

 

mfrewin@cvucs.org


020A2643.jpg

Sharon Ackerman

6th Grade

 

sackerman@cvucs.org

020A2516.jpg

Joshua Frewin

7-12th Science, Spanish & P.E.

jfrewin@cvucs.org


Roger Day

7-12th Humanities & Drama

rday@cvucs.org

020A2649.jpg

Luke Thorne

7th-12th Math & Logic

 

lthorne@cvucs.org


Preschool & Child Care Assistants -

Tanya Schoonover &Brandi Phillips

Tanya Schoonover
Brandi Phillips