President - Amber Ford

aford@cvucs.org

Vice President - David Jonas

djonas@cvucs.org

Secretary - Amber Rogers

arogers@cvucs.org

Rob Witt

rwitt@cvucs.org

Ken Procunier

kprocunier@cvucs.org

Walter Miller

wmiller@cvucs.org

Ken Scott

kscott@cvucs.org

To reach all board members at once email them at: board@cvucs.org